You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to make it official: Enter the NaNoWriMo Contest

in #freewrite6 years ago

Officially saying, "I'm in!" :)

Have just signed up to the google docs thingy, and am looking forward to "winning" NaNoWriMo this year. I've failed every time I've tried, but hopefully doing this alongside other peoples will be just the push and encouragement that's needed.

At the moment I'm just trying to create a character who's not a carbon copy of any of my other characters (which is proving difficult), and plan to throw him or her into whatever madness @freewritehouse dares to summon. :D

Sort:  

Yay!!! So glad that you are!!!

So glad that you are! It will be fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43