You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mariannewest freewrite day 152: "brand"

in #freewrite6 years ago

Woww... Awesome post..
During my school days am invisible... Nobody knew that I exist...
I don't even talk... All I do is to focus and make sure my mission to school is accomplished..
I hardly even make friends... That's why in all my school days I only have four friends.. Out of hundreds and thousands in school..

I would love to join any current challenge or contest available... Did you have one boss

I used my time well.. But I missed the fun...
Nice post... Really enjoyed reading...

Sort:  

Yes for sure juliangold. Thanks so much for the comments, you are too kind. Here is the one I am doing currently. Also for those that are on my curation trail cryptkeeper17 on steemauto I am paying back 40% the daily entry for this one as well(you would pay the 0.05, you'd send me a note or whatever saying you entered, I'd send you 0.02 for each entry). It's being done by a really good friend of mine @terminallyill, who is turning around and sending all proceeds from it to development groups that I am a part of like @greetersguild, @newbieresteemday, @newbiegames in an effort for those groups to each lease more steempower and continue to grow and become a factor on the platform. Great to hear from you again @juliangold, I hope everything in going well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44