You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 69: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: grounding

in #freewrite7 years ago

I’m so happy you’re doing this. Just getting so many people putting creativity to work through the written word. This is one of the very best initiatives I’ve seen and I’m excited to join in.

Sort:  

We are waiting for your contribution @jrhughes ! I don't have much experience in steemit but for what I can see around this is a free, friendly and very very positive group..plus there's content as some writers are very skilled. Being part of it was one of my best decisions in these last months.

friendly or looking for friends of butterfly collections? hmmmmm

You all should know that actually I collect minerals, since I was 6. I have some from which I could create a poison, like the realgar..don't underestimate this cute colourful rocks. (friendly however..for now).

Oh - the more we get to know you!!! 3D wife! Be careful!!! The more we love and respect you!! 🤥 poisoner she mutters under her breath LOL

Tsk! ..Wait and see what im going to drop! 😏

Can't wait to read yours. Remember. 5 min. No pressure. We have no expectation beyond participating lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52