You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday w/ @Improv - Freewrite (100th Day!!)

in #freewrite6 years ago

This was great guys! It's always fun to see where other folks take these prompts :)

I love the clever dialogue especially:

“I want you to give me the whole story, starting from whose mother led you to this sad state of affairs and ending with this sad state of affairs”, said Jacob.

Hahahaha! So great, if I'd thought of clown he'd have definitely been murdering people lol. Happy to see a not-murderous one around ;)

Sort:  

Thank you! Reading the various interpretations of the prompts is my very close second favorite part of the freewrites. It used to be my first but, I'm now addicted to the comments! Improv writes great dialogue and he is SO fast on his feet that I was worried that I wouldn't keep up.
As for murderous? Who knows what terrible misdeeds this clown has done while fulfilling his cake addiction? 🍰

Oh see now it’s demanding a prequel!

1000 years earlier:

Bonzo: the Immortal Clown.

Haaahahaha!

😂 How could I not after this?

Feel free to tell the tale!

How kind, thank you! Sure you don't want to join in?

You want to co-write it? I could be down. We can try the 5 and 5 method this time. You write for 5, then post it, send me the link, and I'll continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51