Day 697: 5 minute freewrite tuesday prompt :Mistery books

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Mystery books are interesting books as they capture the reader's attention from the first moment through their intense stories, since childhood I have been attracted to everything related to the mystery from legends, books, programs and horror movies ever I was a fearful girl. I could watch those programs and go to bed in peace. However, a series of mystery books that most caught my attention were those of RL Stine (goosebumbs) was a series of books from the 90's were great for the mystery and adventure that contained their pages I immersed myself in those worlds my favorites was : the haunted mask,the night of the living doll and the revenge of the gnomes.

images (2).jpeg

source

Then this also came on television a program and each chapter was related to the theme of each book the series was also called goosebumps and later the movie.

Please follow : @mariannewest

Link:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-697-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-mystery-books

Sort:  

I wonder if any of my children read the Goosebumps series?

I love to read detective fiction but I draw the line at horror.

It’s the Wednesday delivery team here with the prompt for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-698-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-a-bunch-of-excuses

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36