Day 668: 5 minute freewrite :Monday Prompt:describe the view from your bedroom window

in #freewrite5 years ago

From my window I can see the cloudy sky and the absence of the sun. We are in winter.

IMG_20190819_205716_152.JPG

photo Taken with my phone

And the days are cold and gray. From my window I see the days go by, the strong and constant wind. People walk and have a cold look.
Parents come back to find their children from school. Some go to work to bring bread to their homes.
From my window I watch with my cup of tea.

Follows: @mariannewest

Link:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-668-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-describe-the-view-from-your-bedroom-window

Sort:  

Congratulations @josyweed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts. Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love knowing that you look out your window while sipping tea, watching life walk by. Nice.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-669-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-knife

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49