Day 199: 5 Minute Freewrite : Sunday - Prompt : Her Homemade jams

in #freewrite6 years ago

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images2LLA8YVG.jpg

I was at my house and that's the door. Madam, she had a basket, she was very polite and she told me that she sold homemade jams that she prepared herself, left the house and opened the basket with strawberry, pineapple and peach.As I really like the strawberry, I asked for a strawberry flavor.
The lady said goodbye was very happy with my purchase.Between the house and he took a slice of toast and I smeared strawberry jam, I took a bite and it was the best jam that I had tried. The following week I was waiting for the lady to come with more jams, I found out that she only dedicated herself to that and had three children to support.On Friday, the lady passed by and this time I bought her homemade jam with three flavors of strawberries, pineapple and peach.

Image taken of:http://www.google.com/search?q=mermeladas&prmd=ivnsb&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiwzdGTy_HaAhUEpFkKHZUFBCsQ_AUIBigB#mhpiv=3&spf=1525626918372

Sort:  

Reminds me picnics with lots of jam and fun in the sun.

I always buy homemade jams at traditional fairs!

Here's the new prompt to craft a story:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-200-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-party
Also, please take a look at this and join us:

https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/200-day-party-win-10-sbd-and-sbi-memberships

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50