Day 190: 5 Minute Freewrite : Sunday Prompt:Bamboo

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images(2).jpg

It's a very pretty plant they use a lot to decorate houses and offices, it's an interesting plant, and they say they drive away bad energies (vibes).House some time You have to change the water of His vase.

It gives a very nice touch to a house or some place.I would like to have someday One.

Image taken :
Http://www.google.co.ve/search?tbm=isch&q=bamboo+maceta&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwipmrC67N_aAhUIyFkKHRUNAU4Q1QIINigB#mhpiv=3&spf=1525017380846

Sort:  

I loved my bamboo plant. I received one years ago as a gift at a job. I don't remember what happened to that lovely plant. Nice freewrite!

That is one cute looking bamboo. although they grow up pretty fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80