The Speed Of Love

in #freewrite6 years ago

IMG-20161218-161250_edit.jpg

What could be faster than the speed of love?.

People see each other for the first time and feel the sparkle.. they call it love at first sight .

Is it faster than the speed of light, or volts going through the human body?

_____3046753t9lf0qz5pu.gif

It wasn't the same for me, I didn't fall straight in love. it took a short process anyway and then I was swiming in it.

Back to the topic what could be faster than the speed of love?

My love story is a bit lengthy, filled with lots of activities and challenges but that's a gist for another day. I want to understand the concept behind "love at first sight ".

How does it occur?, what if you don't get to see that person again?, what if after the fight sight and then you see for the second time and don't feel the sparkle anymore.

I have got so many "what if ".
Who could help??

IMG_20180908_174031.jpg

Sort:  

Lot's of 'what ifs' there. I had actually known my husband 2 years before we actually met. It was weird. Everything just clicked, it was like I found my missing part.

With my first husband, he had to wear me down. That should have been a sign LOL. I actually had to think about it. So advice from both sides LOL.

Do you notice we tend to keep people that compliment us more as "just friends "

I definitely do. With the hubby there are parts he simply can't understand and I can't fault him for that. I have just a few friends, that do understand those vacant areas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65