You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me, Insecurities

in #freewrite5 years ago

In a nutshell, it's always a little painful having that feature that makes us a little distinctive. For me it was obviously my ears and my teeth and how they aren't so goodly shaped "some people tell me, oh you could have been a good model if you had good ears and set perfect teeth.

But well that's life that's life, your eyelids are unique and it should not count for imperfect. It's just how differently Unique we are.

I enjoyed reading this

Sort:  

Oh, I can see that! You have nice cheekbones. There's no such thing as perfect teeth, but it's a bit sad how we expect something to be perfect... and yeah I am changing my perspective on things.. thanks for the compliment!

Definitely, thanks for the compliment too, it's obviously More Fufiling to know that we're not all shades of perfection but in our different ways we Still are unique and in this case we're proud of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58