You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Feeling The Love” - Tribute To A Massive Supporter

in #freewrite5 years ago

This is such a beautifully formatted post. I need to up my game and figure out how to put in tiny graphics and gifs, lol.

I've seen kpine's upvotes around a lot, sad to see their delegation get pulled. No worries though, I'm sure there's many more wonderful curators out there.

Awesome post and free write man. Are you doing the March madness event?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks bro, the graphics and what not are easy just need to paste the image links 😉

Yea I’ve always been curious who operates that account, series of anonymous delegators had him powered up. I am hopeful the power is being put into a new endeavour and not being sold!

No I don’t do the madness, I have enough of my own madness to keep up with 😅 are you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh hey, I just saw that you replied - lol I need to pay closer attention to my notifications. Cool man, I'll try that, all my images seem huge though for some reason.. No worries though. I'm pretty new here still so I'm still getting the hang of a lot of things.

Oh man, my mistake was thinking I could do it every day. I managed it just one day and then got bogged down with too many commitments. I'm working on part 2, (or day 2) 10 days late, lol.

I'm gonna' try for 50,000 words by the end of march, but no guarantees it'll be done. lol Cheers again

No worries bro I’m constantly playing the comment catch-up game also 😅

If you ever need any advice feel free to hit me up, I’m on Discord and Twitter shouldn’t be too hard to find 🤗

I’m with you on that one, I have far too many commitments as well and I knew that I would not be able to complete the March madness. One day I hope to participate but I need to get so many things arranged first, free my time with delegation of community duties.

Do what you can when you can brother I’m sure you’ll find a way of making it there, I have seen a few people crank it all off right at the very end for the November madness.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29