Free Write - Quota

in #freewrite5 years ago

What is your quota in life? Sympathy could help you determine the quota of others. In the mist of the return of Lee Ann McAdoo, I am contemplating my quota and the quota or status flow of humanity. Government pays to help illegals in hospitals for free but Lee Ann had her mother fight cancer but there was no free money for her. That breaks me. When you step back to see the quota of your brothers and sisters, you can better utilize the meaning of life to escape the slavery of technocracy. People tried to leave Facebook and Facebook will not let them. That is scary. What is your quota? What is your limit? Know your limits and ask for help. Smile and have fun. Maybe I'm not sure what quota means. I'm thinking quote. I like to quote things. I like to laugh. I like to eat nuts. Is water giving us cancer? Why not filter water? I want the quota and the fountain of youth of Lee Ann.

Free Write

@mariannewest - Day 559: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: quota

Free Write.jpeg

Sort:  

I want that fout sun off youre too please joey

You want my fout? Are you saying fountain of my youth, and sun? Yes. I got some hehe.

Omg fountain excuse for that

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 54000 comments. Your next target is to reach 55000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39