You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Experiment: Disgusted With Humanity!

in #freewrite5 years ago

I have never tried free write, but it does sound pretty good especially when you are stuck on what to write.

To tell you the truth, I am ashamed of the world we live in. I can't believe how people will do anything for money including killing, stealing, lying etc.

Seems like no one trust no one and I feel like that sometimes too because of how people treat me. I feel like I can only trust few people and that is so sad. It is sad because sometimes we are affraid to help people because we don't know if they are good or bad people (talking about strangers).

I feel like there is so little love out there and so much judgment, criticism, violence which I will never understand and like you said it seem the norm right now in this world, which is heartbreaking.

Thank you for this awesome freewrite @denmarkguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33