Day 318: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: The sky is clear (My freewrite 29)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I think you expressed everyone's inner dialogue very well. I don't have children but the rest of your words ring true. My unsolicited advice would be to think about and maybe write about the things you are thankful for. I started a gratitude blog on here and within a month or so I'm finding I'm thinking much more about the positive, in order to create quality content, and thinking less about the negative. I believe I'm slowly retraining my brain.

I hope the clear skies bring you clarity, that you are enough ...

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

Here's your next prompt:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-319-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-successful

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79