The incessant barking and the new Hive

in #freewrite4 years ago

What a time to be alive
Watching the Sunset while they built a new hive
A new life, to newer times, a new day
Like how the water in Venice took the dirt away
How COVID is showing nature's pain
Is caused by humans, flaws in the system
Innocent times, I sure miss them
Even I, catch myself, being an egoist
Deciding, wether or not, Steem will truly be missed
With that I'm blowing a virtual kiss
To anyone who has helped me grow
I'm gratefully put aside my ego, to show
That without the help of many Steemians
I would have lost interest in the chain, a long time ago.

This poem is for anyone who helped me on the Steem Blockchain in the past 35 moons. Through upvoting, commenting, resteeming or even just reading my posts.

#lobi
@jeanlucsr

On Freewriting > > https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-880-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-incessant-barking
On Hive >> https://steempeak.com/communityfork/@hiveio/announcing-the-launch-of-hive-blockchain

Sort:  

I think a lot are going to wonder about this. I will have to do some work tomorrow to sign into the site...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58