You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Same Book - Different Chapter: Weekend Freewrite -11/23/2019 - Single Prompt Option

in #freewrite5 years ago

"We told you so. Why do it this way when that way is easier? Next time, you'll listen to us.

Yeeeeah that was not the case with me LOL! I always had to hit my own head against the wall (sometimes more than once) in order to learn anything haha!

Great freewrite sweetie!

Sort:  

@jaynie. Me too. I was always bucking my parents. They cringed when they saw me coming with brows together getting ready to ask questions they couldn't answer. They used to say, here comes Why :)

Appreciate your comments. Take care.

lol at "with brows together" hehehehe!!!

My pleasure sweets!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33