"Ifunaya" my love #Poetry [#Freewrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Love made me whole again, my heart is at ease again
I count myself lucky to have met a passionate lady who truly cares
And knows how love is truly felt
"Ifunaya" my love, my very own true love.
Its gladddens my heart whenever you crossed my mind
Its as if something irreplaceable fills my heart
Like gold that glitters and shines in the dark
"Ifunaya" my love, don't ever leave me behind


Image source

I look forward to our honeymoon
Which is slated to hold in few weeks
As preparation are already in place,
Mean while, gifts keeps coming in,
And our room could barely contain them due to space
"Ifunaya" my love, ensure you come home quick

Your parents and mine awaits your arrival
Cause you and I both need their blessings for survival
Keep in mind, they already knew we await our first child
No need to panic my love, cause your Mum was a live saver.
"Ifunaya" my love, my joy, pride.

Happy is the man who finds is missing Rib
And blessed is the woman who knows how to embrace it
Am lucky and proud to have found mine
"Ifunaya" my love, you're my Gold,my silver my entire life.

Proudly written by @jayfamous. #freewrite, #freewritepoetry

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I remain your One and only @jayfamous. ✌

Upvote and comments are highly appreciated.

Sort:  

So happy that you are writing with us!!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 94.72% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72