You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite: Cookie Cutter Cookies

in #freewrite5 years ago

haha! howdy redheadpei! I couldn't agree with you more about the cookies and about preparing meals at home. Unless you're talking about pizza of course, that's always the exception! lol.

Sort:  

Mornin’ Cowboy Jon. I bet you are a good cook and have meals ready when the Missus comes home from work.

howdy redheadpei! you are so wrong. lol...actually she gets home from work at 6:30 am while I'm still asleep or else I could throw something together!

Are you meaning you don’t cook at all?

Howdy again redheadpei! Well, I throw things together like sandwiches and hamburgers, chicken, things that are easy and don't take a recipe. I keep it real simple. I've always worked such long hours my whole life since I was a kid that I never learned to really cook.

That’s good Cowboy. Hubs likes to make breakfast- Scrambled eggs with cheese, chopped jalapeño and sweet peppers mixed in the eggs. Bacon sometimes with it.

yeah I'm good with things like breakfast too, especially eating it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45