You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You See A Mangy Calico Cat...

in #freewrite5 years ago

Howdy sir Glen! How is work going this week? You are totally on your own now right?

After I asked that question about price I went to jrcornel to see if he had an answer because he's a crypto guy and he did and you're right, government involvement:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jrcornel/the-crypto-market-is-getting-thrashed-here-s-why

Sort:  

I just wrote about the last couple of work days—probably easier to read it. In a nutshell, things are going better this week so far, with some rearranging of my schedule continuing. And yes, this is my third week where I've been running around on my own.

Have you been back out by that pizza place? That's the important question.lol.

Yes, I did, and there's a future Food Fight Friday post for it, since I didn't cook on Saturday. :)

oh, very good sir Glen! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07