You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world was mine for the reading, A 5 minute freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

Howdy deirdyweirdy! ha! that library was the place of punishment back then! You probably got into trouble just so you could get sent there! I share your passion for books and the library was always my favorite place too, I was a real oddball. So nothing has changed!
This was an excellent freewrite except maybe you should have graced us with one of your gifted hands drawings. But then I guess we can't expect to be spoiled so badly every single time you post!

Sort:  

An oddball you may be, but you're my very favourite oddball.
Thanks for the visit sweetie.

lol! you are very welcome deirdyweirdy and thank you for the kind words. If you keep that up you might have a chance to make it onto my highly sought after, very exclusive Christmas Card list. lol.

You're already on mine sweetie;)

lol! God bless you deirdyweirdy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64