You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Washing (Short Story)

in #freewrite6 years ago

ha! oh man! freaky haha! this is a great one Byn, short and creepy, just the way I like it! haha! wonderful job, and this was probably just right off the top of your head right? amazing!

Sort:  

Yep, just fell out of my brain! I'm just glad I didn't write about actually washing dishes, because that would be no fun! :) Thanks for the comment. I'm feeling all kinds of inspired to write this weekend!

oh wow, you mean like right now you feel inspired? yay! I hope you stay inspired and knock a bunch of stuff out. "just fell out of my brain!" lol.
well when that happens it just confirms that you were born to do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36