Day 17 - Weekend Freewrite - The Interference

in #freewrite7 years ago

On the following Friday, We packed our bags and planned our escape as we said we would do we would be much better off with the 2 off us. My dad and his whats name so called lady that only turns his head upside down, he did not even get angry for my bad behaviour at school, he explained like please forgive her she has a difficult time now she has to make place for my new wife. I can not believe that he said this, he is not my dad anymore , i best can go elsewhere, and so nice that jake will come with me too. I do understand him his mum is playing the same game as dad, we are of the same sheet made in a suit we say, peace in a pot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48