Day 17 -The Weekend Freewrite - The Dramatic Twist Prompt 3: the stain on the Wall

in #freewrite7 years ago

I do not know if i can wait, i gone to bed normal bags were ready, i emptyd my saving pot, and quiet wanted to leave the house, but just when i opend the door i heard my dad talking,well talking it was nearly shouting. I stood still and listened to the discussion, they were talking about me ... and my dad yelled she is a lovely girl next to her mum she is the most special girl in my life, i tried to help you in so many ways amy i am sick and tired of it, i do like us being together but claiming me like this is not helping our family relationship. .. Wow that was something new my dad on my side. I put my bag down and walked to the kitchen my angry dad stood in

Sort:  

Congratulations @janine-ariane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you so much for playing with us! In the future, you can post your 3 prompt freewrite as one post :)
Here is today's prompt :) https://busy.org/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-18-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-write-about-something-which-was-left-at-your-door

i think i did both, i think you once had them all seperate, and than i had the clever idea of putting all the links in one post :-) thanks it was like mindmapping

good going!! It is very similar. to allow your brain to break through its own limitations! :) So glad you are writing with us! I am going to find the one with all prompts in one post and resteem it :)

when i come at your page i first have to register for busy ??

you can post from steemit. If you want to use busy, use your private key to register - found in your wallet under permission. I use busy to post because they give you an upvote if you put busy as a tag. But I jump back and forth between busy and steemit. You can click on my profile and the prompt will be on steemit and you can comment there.

what is the difference?

Steemit, busy, chainbb, and a few others are all interfaces to the blog chain. They all work a bit different. i.e. on busy.org, I can save a post as a draft and publish later. also, when I put busy as a tag, i will get an upvote. On the other hand, I am having a hard time to answer replies from there since they are all mixed into an activity tab and you have to find them between upvotes and resteem notifications. Also, I haven't figured the wallet out on busy.org. I am going to start using chainbb for the forums. But they take 15% of your earnings. And I don't have much of that :( . We shall see which one turns out the easiest in the end. Right now, they all are good, but not really great :)

15 % ? enormous ! not? or do they pay loads?

yes, it is enormous for us when we make 1 c :) I have to find out more. Th big difference is that there are forums and I think you can earn on those as well - don't know enough about it yet.

ok keep us informed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44