You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Favorites from Your Recommendations - Week 3/10/2020

in #freewrite4 years ago

I am very grateful to the esteemed freewriter colleague @sacra97 for taking the time to recommend my contribution, I also want to thank her for this magnificent way of making visible and promoting each week @freewritehouse @mariannewest , this is the most efficient and effective way to grow a community in the blockchain, I also take this opportunity to congratulate all the freewriters of this community, as I have enjoyed reading their exquisite contributions, greetings and blessings to all...

Sort:  

Wow that is a magnificent support response, grateful for your words @jakim7

I love exercise. Although it seems simple, develop an idea in 5 minutes, put the idea in order and try not to correct it until completing a challenge. @freewritehouse @mariannewest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99