Belleza Mortal ♠️ Deadly Beauty ♠️ Cuaderno de Poesía Poemarium

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)


Fuente

Belleza Mortal

Tu belleza salvaje
acecha y rastrea
mis huellas para
batirnos en duelo,
tu mirada como una
araña me persigue y ata
a la seda de tus pechos,
el puñal de tus labios
son el arma que me
aniquila cuando acaricio
tus instintos y te beso,
en duelo permanente
estamos, tú acechándome
yo solo esperando me abras
el pecho y me robes el alma…

Deadly Beauty

Your wild beauty
stalk and track
my prints for
beat us in a duel
your look like a
spider chases me and ties
to the silk of your breasts,
the dagger of your lips
they are the weapon that
annihilate when I caress
your instincts and I kiss you,
in permanent grief
we are, you stalking me
I just waiting for you to open
the chest and you steal my soul ...

♠️ Google Translate ♠️



Sort:  

Muy lindo, @jakim7. Me gustó especialmente la imagen.

Agradecido y honrado por tu visita , lectura y comentario estimada @elelobos , me alegra que te haya gustado, en todos mis poemas siempre encontraras la imagen femenina como inspiracion creativa, Saludos

Estaré atenta a los próximos! Te invito a pasar por mi blog y leer mis poemas :)

Congratulations @jakim7! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70