Wood: 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Good day Steemians and freewriters around the world!

Welcome to my #freewrite entry for today! This freewrite challenge is now at Day 244, and the prompt for today is wood.



Source: Pixabay

Riding the chariot
chased by the wolves.
As I rushed through in.
Darkness seem to cover the land.
The trees are tall
Kept on running through the woods.
I am scared. My hairs are raising.
Fogs are covering the pathways.
As the sky became dark.
The moon shone. It's huge.
It's full moon.
Then a lady suddenly shown up.
She helped me to keep away from the woods.
She is on her horse.
The lady is so beuatiful.
Like she is the queen of the forest.
She took a different route
to deviate the wolves running.
I looked at her.
She seemed very brave.
I went on my way out of the woods.
Then the lady came before my chariot.
She's smiling, then she's with a bird.
She told the bird to guide me out of the place, and she left.
I thanked her, but she leaves so fast.
I wonder when will I see her again.

Screenshot_2018-06-21-08-16-13-907_com.android.chrome.png
Created using The Most Dangerous Writing App

5-Minute Freewrite Challenge was organized by @mariannewest. Join by following her and checking the daily prompt. Please follow @freewritehouse as well.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

Very descriptive and I wonder too when he will see the lady again. Here is today's prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-245-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-prototype

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63