Vitamins: 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Good Sunday morning lovely Steemians and freewriters around the world. I am finally back creating then entry for yesterday's prompt since I am able to create one yet. The 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge was organized by @mariannewest. The prompt is vitamins.



Source: Pixabay


I don't need Vitamins to be emotionally strong.
But I do need it for physical strength.
I don't need fruits to be emotionally healthy.
But I do need it to be physically healthy.
I don't need vegetables to be emotionally alert.
But I do need it to be physically alert.
Because you are my Vitamins making my heart strong.
You are my fruit which gives me strength.
You are my vegetable which makes me alert.
You give me power beyond what is normal.
You strengthen me, so I can do all things out of my capability.
I turn to you, whenever I need strength.
Loving you and serving you is my Vitamin.
To be physically, emotionally, and mentally strong.
Loving me and all the people unconditionlly.
Is what you are displaying to everyone.
Thanks to the Most High, who's always ready to love his servants.

This freewrite entry was written using The Most Dangerous Writing App. You can set the timer at 5 minutes. Then start typing non-stop. If you stopped typing for about 3 minutes, all you had written will be lost.

ja.jpg



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Join the Voices Of The Underground by @beanz on Discord.





Sort:  

ang galing galing master

Amen. I thought it was a love poem.. Well it was but you know I thought it was for a girl hehe love it sir @iyanpol12!

wow you are very talented for writing this with a timer on :)

Oh nice prompt, sali ako nito hehe, nice entry @iyanpol12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52