Snoring: 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite7 years ago

Good Saturday evening Steemian friends. I am quite late to send my entry for 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge. I have been out from the house early for deaf field service. Now here's my entry, and the prompt for today is "Snoring".


image

I kept moving in my bed. I could not stand the sound anymore. The other room, there is noise surrounding the environment. It got me so annoyed. Yeah, there's a sound like a ship roaring. I tried to record the sound, and I successfully saved it.

That annoying sound is my brother snoring. When he woke up, I tried to have him listen to it. He is laughing hard. But it is not something to laugh at. There's something wrong with your health if you are snoring loudly. It can be sleep apnea. I told my brother to ham himself checked so to avoid complication of his health in the future.

Gladly, I am not snoring when I am sleep. I can tell because nobody hears me snoring. Besides, I can sense it when I am snoring.

The story here is not real life, rather, an awakening for someone who are snoring hard to consult the physician to check if there's something wrong with their health.


I created this entry using the app http://www.themostdangerouswritingapp.com/write.html. If you stopped typing for few seconds, your progress or what's already typed would be lost.

image


@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image


Thanks for stopping by!


Photo Credits:
Pixabay/Clker-Free-Vector-Images (as the owner)
https://pixabay.com/en/guy-couch-sleeping-man-sofa-book-32820/

Screenshot is my write-up on themostdangerouswritingapp.com.

Banner was created by @iwrite.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iyanpol12 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I know a lot who snores

Wow thanks for the info about snoring... Really helpful, I have been snoring but I thought that's because I am so tired... Thanks for the heads up! Will consult a doctor soon!

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone.



Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Hi iyanpol! :) Now that's some snoring! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35