You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Freewrite? Tell Us Your Take and Win.

in #freewrite7 years ago

I remember creating either poetry and stories on my freewrites. I can't remember everything I created to be honest. But my experience in most freewrites I make is to think of what kind of story or topic I should input before typing. Then I will type in impromptu. There are times when I already started a story, but it shifts to another story in the middle. Our minds can be weird at times. The fact that I am using the The Most Dangerous Writing App, thinking of what to type may not be easy. There goes my weirdness. Whatever comes to my mind, I just type in.

Sort:  

23 iyanpol12

You are in the drawing. When you use the app, it makes you just go, go, go!! No thinking lol. It is a great way to tap into the subconscious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49