Little Lemony: 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite7 years ago

lemons-2930198_1280.jpg

I am glad to be back to freewriting! I am able to take part in the last two days because I have been busy. Now, it's time to participate again in this wonderful 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge by @marrianewest. Here is my entry:


Hi! I am Little Lemony. That's my name, any problem? Yes, you can see me with the big head. Yes, my body is small and not proportionate with my head. I always raise my two hands, signifying of my positivity. I have red lips, which always smile despite being bullied.

But look at my eyes, there are stars. They are sparkling. My body is yellow, but not the negative yellow. I am bald, yes I am. Are you bald? No! Because I am rare. I don't look good as you said? Yes, but I feel I am unique.

I don't mind what you name me names. I am cool. I am light. I am bubbly. You cannot bring me down just because I looked different to your eyes. Yes, I looked different. But am I uncool? Am I ugly? No! What's ugly is your ugly attitude which is the reflection of your being. I look ugly? I don't mind, it does not reflect of who I am. I always raise my hands up because I have he willingness to help. I will be the good person whatever you think I am. I am here to inspire, and not to bring people down.


I made this freewrite challenge using the app:
http://www.themostdangerouswritingapp.com/write.html

It has a timer of itself set at 5 minutes, and if you stopped writing, all that you had typed would be deleted automatically. You can take it to challenge yourself as well. Here is the result of what I did.
j.jpg

Note: I actually corrected or edited some words that are misspelled from what I originally written at the app.


Thanks for stopping by!


Photo Credits:
Pixabay/Couleur (as the owner)
https://pixabay.com/en/lemons-fruit-tart-citrus-fruits-2930198/

Screenshot of my write-up on themostdangerouswritingapp.com

Sort:  

lemons are good on food and drinks :)

Yes it is mam daisy.

haven't tried that 5 minute challenge yet and I dont know if i could ever finish a blog within 5 minutes. haha! Nicely written iyan!

Thanks jie. Join ka dyan. Kaya mo yan.

Drinking lemon juice in the heat does not seem to be louder. And protects against many diseases.

Yeah, lemons are nutritious. I actually just used lemons in the photo because of the character on my post.

Ang galing naman :)

Kayo din po ate. Hehe

Thanks for sharing the app and hello Lemony!

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66246.60
ETH 3449.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01