Bubbling: 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

It's Tuesday Freewrite once again. The prompt for today as the originator of the 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge, @mariannewest has chosen was "bubbling".To be honest, it had me think how could I write about this, and I got to take this challenge.

soap-bubble-2403673_1280.jpg


Looking back when I was younger, I love putting up some liquid to create these lovely bubbles to blow. Oh yeah, it has been part of our childhood to do blowing bubbles, and even older ones will be delighed when surrounded by those beautiful bubbles.

Talking about bubbling, it reminded me of Bubblews, the infamous blogging website which many writers flocked, and left them at least satisfied, while a bunch of them were disgruntled for not being paid. Well, I have no resentment. It was once a great site for me. In fact, i miss bubbling. There is a poin recently when many writers are speculating of its comeback, and I am one of them.

At the moment, I am bubbling in emotions to write more on Steemit. My love for this platform is bubbling, and I love sharing a lot of things, and learnign a lot of things on how the stuff work.

I am also bubbling in excitement to see my friends soon. I haven't seen them in a while, and being with them will take my back on the good old days. Reminiscing about the glorious days makes me miss them more.

This is it, I am getting close, and you may all have a bubbling blessed day.


I am using an app in this 5-Minute Freewrite challenge which is
http://www.themostdangerouswritingapp.com/write.html.

Through the app, freewrite is more challenging as it will delete the entire post once you stopped typing in few seconds. Here is the screenshot on what I wrote using the app.
jn.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!


As a team, we support @surpassinggoogle. Please do vote @steemgigs as a witness.

steem.jpg


Photo Credits:
Cover photo from Pixabay/Alexas_Fotos (as the owner)
https://pixabay.com/en/soap-bubble-huge-large-2403673/

Screenshot was my write-up result from themostdangerouswritingapp.com

Banner was designed by @iwrite.

Sort:  

I remind me of bubblews too hahaha...=)

Hehe. Ganun kasikat ang Bubblews dati. Hehe

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iyanpol12 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

yup bubblews was good for a while

Hayun bubbling bubblews! Lol. Naging bula na! Thanks iyanpol12!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Good one, you did a whole lot of bubbling in this entry! 👍🙂

Thank you there. ☺

Oh, I wrote on bubblews too - and then, one day - poof, it was gone.......
This platform might be better in the end. So glad you are writing with us!! https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-26-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-a-shoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47