Basket Full of Fruits: 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Good Monday morning Seemians and freewriters around the world! It's another busy day for everyone as it's the first day of the week. Some may be attending school, while others have their respective jobs. Other have their Monday schedule of household chores. I do hope everyone will still have fun and and a blessed day.

I haven't done the weekend prompt but I am back freewriting for the Day 185 prompt which is basket. The 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge was organized by @mariannewest. So if you are willing to join the community, do follow and visit her timeline and check the daily prompt.

I also suggest using The Most Dangerous Writing App to make your freewriting challenging. Just set it to 5 minutes, start typing, and don't stop if you don't want to get what you had written to be lost. So far, it's a fun app, and it can improve your writing (and freewriting of course) as it stimulates your brain to think fast.

So this is it, I gotta start my freewrite now!


image.png
Source: Pixabay


Woke up with anticipation.
The sun is shining brightly.
The gentle breeze of the morning me with me.
I can hear peacefulness.
I can see different animals roaming around.
They are in peace.
They were led by a a young child.
The stream of water is flowing peacefully.
I took some using my hand and drank.
It tastes so fresh. I was refreshed.
Everybody are all smiles with you
and greeting you.
I took my basket.
I am ready for the harvest.
I went to the farm.
There are lots of trees.
They bore lots of fruits.
It was so quick!
It feels really blessed.
I picked some fruits.
I put them on the basket.
It became full.
I took some baskets again.
I harvested other fruits.
A child approached me.
He asked some fruits.
I gave him, and he thanked me.
It feels so good to be in such community.
Coudl it be a global community in peace.
It's paradise, and it is what I looked forward.
Righteousness everywhere. Blessings everywhere.
Thank God for all the blessings, as this fulfilment of your promise.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams.

image.png
image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Was inspired to try this too. My brain is not working the way it should anymore, so maybe freewriting could help. :)

You can join the community mam, and use the app mentioned. :)

will surely do. I'll just try a couple of times. and then I'll try to post it here. :)

Sure. Do visit @mariannewest's daily prompt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81