You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strangeling Part IX - (Freewrite 137 - witches)

in #freewrite6 years ago

ballot-1294935.png

iTALENT CONTEST VOTING HAS STARTED

All contestants must vote if they want to stay in the competition, contestants that don't vote until the 10'th of March are diqualified
How and where to vote you can find in the link below

https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-qualifications-or-voting-time-has-now-begun-or-all-contestants-vote-from-6-th-until-10-th-of-march

Good luck @bennettitalia

For any questions join the iTalent discord server

https://discord.gg/g4EZQ3d

discorg.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up Ivan!

I hope you're not too busy with the contest to post more of your own music? I suppose that would make sense if you were tho, must be a lot of work...

It is quite a work actually right now especially with other things I'm doing @bennettitalia but I have a couple of moderators that will hop in make it easier, sort of a iTalent team 👍

I will come to OpenMic this week

Sweet :) I'm glad you have some help. looking forward to hearing your entry my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45