You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWriteHouse Party Day 6: When You Need To Combine A FreeWrite & A Teaser 😊

in #freewrite6 years ago

wow, this is really cool, I tried the #weekendfreewrite for the first time this weekend, it went a bit dark and I am in awe of how much you can write in five minutes. My brain freezes sometimes so I can't get as much as I would like down but I think that will improve over time. Thanks for showing me how its done :)

Sort:  

I think you are doing great... didn't even realise it was your first when I read it... you are going to love the journey 😊
Thank you for reading @insideoutlet

Thank you for reading mine. It was my first but wont be my last. Im really enjoying the freedom with the writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40