Toilet -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-66-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-toilet

There's toys in the toilet. There are toys in the toilet. Let the toys go. LET THEM GO. They did nothing to deserve this. Have a little faith in the toys. They are in the toilet. Spinning round round round. Flushing down flushing downs. The fleashing flush around my goodness have you seen the state of Alabama? The state of the state of texas or Utah or California or arizone or calzone.

Some one has been heating Dinah's leg. Her chicken leg. the leg of chicken that she left on the dinner plate has been gnawed on by someone who isn't Dinah herself. How greedy can you get? Can you get very greedy? Can you become the greediest person to have ever lived? Do you want your security.

MAYBE YOU SHOULDN't INTERRUPT ME WHILE I'm Writing, @stinawog. Yes, I'm curious to know which gender pronoun belongs to which child, BUT I'M not done with my five minutes. You goottaaaa respect the LCOCK CLOCK.

Now. Toilets this is important sh*t. The toilets unclogged themselves. The unclogging The the thet thet the thet etheth

There's too many possibilities. there's no way to know up from down or left from write from right from wrong there's a way to write wrongs and there's a way to right lefts. But there's no way to wrong wrights. Untrue.

Sort:  

toys in the toilet will soon be your reality - along with many other items....
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-66-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-flash

I read this out loud to Jeff and he said, "is he Dr. Suess?

Theodore Geisel is alive and well, and lurking on Steemit!

Haha! Glad to hear it!

:) haha

@jedau told me that you were the one to start the 5 minute freewrite. What a great idea. I've just started having a go. It is fun. I am British, and I feel there is a huge culture of toilet humour, dating back many centuries. I would need a 5 hour re-write to do this topic justice (or 5 days maybe).

That's so sweet of him! I may have been the first to start doing it on Steemit, but the exercise is something I learned from writing books and friends who showed me writing books. It's an oldie, but a goodie!

Well, I like it and will be doing more of them. :-)

👍I follow and upvote you. You follow and upvote me👌please !!!! @bestrakibul2

You have to be kidding me. I just wrote an article about this. I encourage you not to write spammy comments.

I'll flush your toilet if you flush mine. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68