Roadblocks -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-433-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-roadblocks

It takes a lot of effort to remove the roadblocks from your thinking.

Not even in, like, a

oh. My head. my head just started noticing a slight pain. I need to sit up bery straight. I think this also means the I need to not look down. FYI That means I;m not looking at the screen while I tupe. I wonder hoow well I;m doing.

This is a fun exercise. Or, will it be? SO, now I can describe what I;m looking at. Ilm kooking at the guant Monery Tree they have here at my sister's

I deel Like I can detext a number of typos, like I know places where I;ve made mistakes, but tghought that hoing back and chainging it would jut ust make it worse. Lie you see how I wrote just after jut,

answerign questions since I; looking up it looks to people like I', talkinh0able.

Og my times move more slowlu when I don't look at the screen. I though thought for sure that

Oh I c
got distracted, and niw dn;t know what where I was, ANd I can't look at the screen to solve the problem stina just pointed out that I', talking while freewriting which perhaps defeats the purpose I see my niece and her friend coing down the stairways. They have a pasket for a picnic? maybe it's something like that I wonder if that's still teir plan.

Sort:  

I feel drunk after reading this, or maybe, I feel like I'm listening to someone who has had too much to drink, or just returned from the dentist. It was an interesting and enjoyable experience.

Ope uor ed fills betr now.

You're kind to say so. My favorite is "pasket"

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

So how is your head now? Not bad, I still know what were you trying to type. Lol...


I am here to deliver the next prompt to you. Here it is, check it out! It is 'a creature of absolute convictions'.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67