Sort:  

I'm sorry to get back to you so late Improv. I've come down with something and pretty much slept yesterday away. Since the WeWrites are something that we worked on together it just seemed fair to me to split the pay out. Ha! using an application or third-party something would have been a good idea. I just took the payout for SBD and steem and split it in half. LOL. There is an program that a person can fill out before posting that allows them to share the rewards I'll have to find that again. I hope that you have a great day and again, I'm sorry for taking so long to get back to you.

No apology necessary. The minute Steemit becomes a job you have to clock into, it becomes a JOB. And then we have to actually start WORRYING about the price of STEEM, and if all the time we put into it is worth it. For now, at least, I think it needs to be worth it for its own sake, and the money will come. Hopefully Steemdunk votes will ultimately pay you back and then some so I don't have to WORRY about figuring out how to figure out things... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70