Let's Eat -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-502-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-let-s-eat

Ooof! Let's eat. Eat some um um. No. Not chicken. I thought chicken. I still KNOW I love Fried Chicken, but that's not what I want to eat. I don't know what I want to eat. Nothing?

I guess that's what. I want something that has a fluffy mouthfeel, but is nothing. Not cotton candy, though I understand why you suggested that. But cotton candy is sugar and that's not what I want. Also, it turns into gritty mouthfeel after you... maybe whipped cream, but pure whipped cream, extra fluffy with no added suger. Mmm. That would be tasty. Yes, that's what I want. Can you provide that, steem?

Also, I think I want some truewater to drink. Truewater is not truly water, rather, it is hydrogen and oxygen in the same amounts as they are in water, but not combined yet. So it's molecular gastronomy, you know? And I want to eat them... but that's explosive, isn't it? Like, hydrogen feeds flames as a fuel, and oxygen is necessary to combustion. I don't want to end up like the Hindenburg.

Hey hey hey hey hey. I want to eat my own stomach. That sounds delicious. It's full of all the food I've ever eaten, and for the most part, I've enjoyed that, so yeah. I think I want to do that. MMMM

Guess what, I'm going to audition for another classical piece this year. You know I was in Macbeth last year. Well, I got an audition notice for a piece, and I'm going for it. Very exciting. I love being good at my job. I mean, I am. What. It's not bragging if it's true.

OMG I just realized I never set a timer. I must be tired. I guess this has been five minutes.

Sort:  

It would take me a day and a half to eat my stomach. 😁

📸Take a snapshot, it lasts longer! 📸
MomentCam_20190307091720.gif

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-502-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-snapshot

Posted using Partiko Android

Even in your own freewrites you are tired 😅.

Now I officially feel I can run with it in my stories 😂.

Oh, absolutely. I am sleepy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I know why. How old is the little one?

Posted using Partiko Android

16 months yesterday

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by improv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24