Knee -5minutefreewritesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-744-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-knee
Knee

Knead
Needle
Kneeeeeeee
Smee
Tree
Kree
Gee
Fee Lee
Meeeeeeeeee
His knee hurts
Knie in German,
Please pronounce the K

Flea Flee
It’s one of those days.

Sleep Is a Thing I Talk About in these a lot

I can’t believe my dad’s dead.

That’s my lazy way of acknowledging it in a moment when I’m just too tired to think about it.

Of course I can.

“Mommy does not have a penis,” I just heard @stinawog explain to @loch.

Ha.

Sort:  

You know I love your stuff, right? I mean, my knee actuallly does hurt, so this struck a chord there, but for real, "please pronouce the "k"?
"kuh nee"
Life's lessons, no gender bending here.
ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65