Sort:  

Even more you should use eSteem mobile app. Convenient and you get upvotes too. Sorry can't help but I love the app. :)

Is eSteem similar to partiko?

Both are similar as they are application need to be installed whether via mobile or laptop.

But if use eSteem, then will have upvote by @good-karma and his curation team for good original contents. I see every freewriters content worth the upvotes. :)

That sounds cool. Partiko drops their tag with every comment, but e-steem doesn't ...
I am going to go check this out
Thank you so much @iamjadeline 😊

I haven't started using partiko so I am not sure about it also. :) anyway can give esteem app a try then you will know the difference as you will be exposed to both apps.

You've convinced me, but I'm trying to log in on my phone, and it's just showed me a thinking kind of yellow circles for the past 10 minutes... maybe the first time you log in it takes a while?

Hmm... The app never did some thinking on me when I log in. Perhaps your level is too high. By now, successful yet? If no I try ask the technical team.

It was not successful. What does it mean that my level is too high? It's also possible that my phone is just not good enough. Also, I'm using the QR code option. Is it possible that that's the problem? It doesn't seem like it's the problem, 'cause it's just doing this thinking thing, not telling me there's an error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26