Humming Bird Flower -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-726-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-humming-bird-flower
Humming bird flower.

Humming flower bird.

Flower bird hum.
Bird flower hum.

Hummingbirds
Hummingbirds are Stina’s fave. She likes the sounds they make and how the sit so still when they sit, and how close they come sometimes.

I don’t think she will soon, but she’s been talking about getting a tattoo of a hummingbird for years and years.

My parents have always fed birds in the birdfeeder. They have a vast library of bird identification books.

Lochlan has been using the books as blocks. Stina wants to someday become a birdwatcher.

My mom sat down to talk to me. Interrupted my flow. I’m ok. But I don’t think I can write any more. I mean, I could start over, but. But.

Okay, fine, I’ll keep going. Flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59