Headache -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-287-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-headache

Stress headache. aw pain. Upset belly....

But the revelation is that it is gone, and I FEEL GOOD.

I wish I could wake up and have the fat be as gone as my belly ache, but whatever. Without pain, I can easily tackle getting in shape. I admit that it's a bit of a push pull with a kid. On the one hand, I am somewhat active by necessity because of him. On the other, I am less voluntarily active for worry that I need to preserve my energy for when he needs it. I need some like scheduled gym time or something, not that I've ever attended a gym. I need to go with @tristancarax to the YMCA. We really are excited about joining the Y and going regularly, but getting our acts together to apply for financial aid is a bit woofy

But you know 5 years from now, financial woes will be a thing of the past. Here's why. We have a couple hundred SBI shares. Their calculations suggest that there's a 46% return rate. If we reinvest everything that comes out of them for the next 5 years, then we just take the income, assuming that Steem goes up either violently or steadily, and their ROI doesn't change, we'll be able to take home an income of hundreds of thousands of dollars a year.

This, of course will not happen. But math makes it seem possible, doesn't it? I love math. I

Sort:  

I love your maths too. Let us just hope it will go that way. Everything will go up up up to our good. Except our fat, it should go down down down. Lol

I know you have the next prompt, so instead of delivering the prompt, I give you a toss of coffee cheers. Hehe

Aaaa hot coffee!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57