Filth -5minutefreewritesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-531-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-filth

Filthy Karzak. That's what the villains in the game call me.

Have you ever thought about
About

about.

I'm very distracted.

I'm

Thinking

thinking too much.

It's not a good day to be thinking too much. I wonder when it will ever be a good day to think too much again. There are kitties. They are filthy. Very filthy. Or, well, not all of them are. But some are. I mean, not VERY filthy. The cats are fine. I was just trying to relate my thoughts to the prompt. The cats are normal amounts of cat dirty. Some of them keep themselves pretty clean. Some of them have dandruff. All of them shed.

I have thought, the past several years, that I was allergic to cats. Not very. Or, I insisted that it was not very, even as I sneezed and my eyes got itchy. But I was surely somewhat allergic. And I guess I am. But my immune system must have given up on reacting to cat dander, because there are so many cats here, and yes, I am perpetually snoggy. But I'm not miserable, and that's nice. I really like cats. I grew up with cats. Cats are sweet and soft and make good excuses for not being able to do things because they're sitting on your lap. On the other hand, if you allow that you can't do things because there are cats sitting on your lap, then you also have to withstand the discomfort of your legs falling asleep if there's a cats on your lap.

Catch-22.

Sort:  

The cats are fine, sweet and soft are allergy-inducing, but what I really wanted more of was Filthy Karzak. That's what the villains in the game call me. Well, come on! No more detours! Tell us about Filthy Karzak. :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Filthy Karzak and now I know. I don't think cats are filthy is the owner keeps them well and they even know how to clean up themselves. And of course saliva all over their bodies. Maybe I should consider them as filthily clean. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64