Eyebrows -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-223-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-eyebrow-s

eyebrows.jpg

People tell me my baby's eyebrows are expressive. I hope that persists for his sake. Folks are enamored of expressive eyebrows. Folks Folks folks folks folks

Some people groom their eyebrows... but then how can you discover things that you didn't expect to exist? Do you catch my drift?

Like, sure, there are some times in life when you can imagine there's a best... like cheese. Everyone knows an aged gouda is the best cheese. Or sauces. We can all agree that sriracha is the best sauce. Or... things that aren't food? Like... Oranges... nope. That's food. Glassware... in general, jars that have become drinking cups are the best glassware. We can agree on that... still food related, though.

huh

Regardless, there's no way to determine which is the best eyebrow other than by agreeing with someone else that THEIR eyebrows are the best. Eyebrows can all be so wonderfully unique! If you enjoy sculpting them, ok, I guess... like, no one is telling you you can't? But, like, pain and whatever the word is for things being all the same. Man, words. good thing I got them. Otherwise you wouldn't know what I was saying. Clearly words are like bones, there's a lot of them, and I don't know what they all are. And sometimes they're broken. Also, they're what holds our body shape, generally. Words, do.

Sort:  

Man, words. good thing I got them. Otherwise you wouldn't know what I was saying. Clearly words are like bones, there's a lot of them, and I don't know what they all are. And sometimes they're broken. Also, they're what holds our body shape, generally. Words, do.

You sound like you're having an awful lot of fun right now! Or you're just really exhausted and loopy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45