Creature -5minutefreewritesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-650-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-creature

Creature

The creature stalks me. It's made out of celery!

Watch me pepper it with questions!

Hey, what's it like to be so fibrous? Do you ever get constipated?

I have no idea what is appropriate to ask in polite company. Do you like to know about how many roads a man walks down? Do you like to watch boss baby? My child likes that, does a celery like that? Oh creature.

Such a healthy meal for baby. You are. No, you are. Try again, creature. Look at your beautiful green leaves. Are you still growing? Oh my, this creature is even taller than a horse!

Go to the zoo, creature, meet some other creatures. Oh, you're at the zoo? Oh, I'm the creature. Oh my, what a turn this took. I thought the bars were for my protection, but they're to keep me from getting out!

Don't be sad, bear, we're in this together.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70