Copy -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-266-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-copy

I copied that link and pasted it there.

There their they're.

I say them differently in my head, which helps me keep them straight. Pigs in blankets. Piggy chip clip. That's what I'm sitting next to. No copy yes copy my copy your copy. Copy copy copy that. There's a thought about what I'm sitting on. It's a pillow. Is all my sensation of sitting in my brain, or is there a part of me that is aware in my gut. You've heard that, right, that you have another brain in your gut. Like, wow. Do you think it's actually related to the phrase "trust your gut"? Or is that just a fun coincidence. Another thing. I was really sad once, and it really felt like my heart hurt. Is that just because I was very stressed, and so lots of me hurt or did I ascribe a pan because of metaphorical heart stuff or did my heart really have the ability to react specifically to sadness.

These are just copies of thoughts I've had before. Our lives and our thoughts are too spaced out to have any continuous line of them be interesting, so we pick and choose from a whole lifetime of thoughts to make interesting conversations. What is conversation? Is it useful anymore? Probably. It's efficient. I don't

Sort:  

Beautifully disconnected and connected at the same time... I certainly can feel for the heart hurts thing... Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41