Born -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-543-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-born

There's one born every minute:
an IDEA.

I had a thought last night, as I was trying to fall asleep.

I can't remember it now. It went with two other thoughts. It was about money stuff, I think.

I know I thought to myself, if I buy 20,000 steem and the steem price doesn't go down, I can probably get about $600 a month out of Steem, and that seems pretty good. Of course, the potential for Steem to tank is the scary part. But also, I don't THINK it will. But also, who knows? It's a crazy thing we do. What is the future of steem. I've played Steem Monsters a little now. I think it's a fine game, but we need more and greater games. I haven't heard ANYTHING about @chibera lately. They haven't posted in months. It's been a while since there's been an official update in their discord.

It's a bummer. BUT at least I had some fun playing imagination games and taking cool pictures of trees. I do like trees. Always have. I created Four Tree Plays and wrote one of the plays. That was a good project. It would be nice if projects built on each other one to the next. I need more personal gumption to just do things for... or no. I mean. I do do things.

Ha. I said do do.

@stinawog is encouraging @loch to make farting noises with his mouth. Her words. I'd have just said funny noises, but she loves scatalogy. Scatology?

Sort:  

I remembered! It's to check my Byteball smart contract!

Hey, @improv
there is always #treetuesday
Also, I bet there are more games. If I was a gamer I would know which..lol

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

speaking of money. I like the idea you had very much re: Freewrite House but have been crazy busy here. going to see Mike on Saturday. He will be at work Tuesday. Will try to reach you then..

We'll be traveling most of Tuesday, but if you call after 7, I should be able to answer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Doesn’t have to be Tuesday. I will be in Ganado for that whole week - no 5000 chores staring in my face there lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am glad that you remembered what your thought was. That right there is enough to drive you crazy...crazier than you already are. LOL! I learned a new word today and I like it...Scatology. : )

Resident cat here, loving the trees as I deliver today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-544-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-horrific

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

@improv Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37