Bananas -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-201-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-banana

KIMG0135.jpg

Someone said I talk like a minion, but I do not. Because my nonsense has no bananas.

Except for the bananas I have in my hat.

And this is the problem.

I think JK Rowling...

Could

Have written

Never mind...
More bananas in each book.

Craisins and bananas.

Sigh. Gotta

Find a character.

Jumping Justin ran beside the rest of the team. Thanks for the update.
George was so grateful that the smallish Patrick had told him.

Then they tripped on banana peels.

Grape juice. Thoughts. There's warmth. Too much warmth.

I have so many questions. Why lean into obnoxious tropes?

Snow time. Thinking. Ugh. Times.

Sort:  

nonsense without bananas is just really bananaless nonsense :)

You always amaze me what comes out of your head :D

Ha, even this nonsense?! :P

Good point about JK Rowling, I always said those books were missing something ;) I love the word 'smallish'. And I love reading your freewrites, they're so...different.

I'm in charge of delivering the prompt for today, so here you go -

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-208-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-paper

Fire up that keyboard!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Fired up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99