Airplane -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-46-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-airplane

I feel all discombobulated today. The airplane ride is turbulent. Sick. Makes me feel a bit nauseated. Also, I can never sleep on planes. They make me feel tired. Tired tired tired tired. Deja vu. I've written this before. It went Tired. Tie red. Tie read. tried. Tired of the tired of the tired... and then it went on to talk about how tired I am of other people who are tired of tired people... or actually they're tired of tired cliches and I'm tired of being tired of tired cliches. This is a tired cliche? Embrace it. I forgot to set a timer. Oh crappydoodles.

It's 12:22 now. I probably started a couple minutes ago... I'll stop at 12:25. There's a time and a place for forgetting, and I suppose this is as safe a time and a place as any. I feel like it's been 12:22 for a long time now. It's finally 12:23 just now. That means I can write three lines in a minute. Ish probably. Airplanes. What's the deal with airplane food, am I right? Now that's a tired cliche if I ever heard on. Not just the joke, but making fun of the joke for being a tired cliche is an even more tired cliche. Maybe I can only write two lines per minute, because now it's 12:24 and has been for over a line. I wonder if all I ever did was comment on the time, if that would be an interesting five minute freewrite. Probably. everything I write is wonderful. No mat-

Sort:  

love the # thoughtspew!! and I know you are getting tired of me saying over and over how much I like your writing lol
included the pepper challenge today as well
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-48-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-describe-green

I never tire of praise.

This rant was so interesting and I loved all the big funny words. I felt like I was in a tunnel with you trying to get all the kinks out of your brain. I could feel your process. Bravo @improv

I love how your mind works!

I tried to read the whole thing but I got tired of reading tired so I retired.😴

Very funny @improv, just had to reply in kind lol. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30