A smiling house -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

Joy took her hand off my face when we arrived.
Smile smile smile smile smile smile smlie smoll small teeny tiny tiny small smile grin chuckle chuckleheads eating breads the house has smart brains with smiling walking around the house makes me think about going to the market and getting some yummy french bread. The bread tastes like a person who has no idea they're being tasted. My mind wanders in the midddle of a sentence sometimes. It just looked around and wondered if it was seeing a screen or a piece of paper that's not true that's a lie this freewrite is a little less thoughtful than they usually are. aren't you glad this is what we put out intot he universe. Typos and all are smiling house

there's a smile on her face that looks out of place there's a house on a mouse ouch that's hurt there's a den of scum and villany that's the place where peasants walk and pheasants strut and where when you decide that the time is now you go to find a thing that you were focussed on but you stopped focusin on those things, and you just let whatever kind of ideas that are censoring naughty words out of your insane in the membrane braine. Don't oyou wish for a newsboy cap? I know I do I wish I had a tweed hat. I mean, I do, I justr don't have any occasion to wear it, because Lo Angeles is too frickin hot, even in October... especially in october. I want crunchy leaves and cool, crisp air, and sometimes fo ri t to rain.Boy I miss rain.

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-5-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-a-smiling-house

Sort:  

Fuckin cool man!...how did you know that I wish for a newsboy cap?

he has magic!! You shall get that hat some day!! :)

Hahaha :-P I have my magic fetishes too

Just saying - everything can go any way we want it to go :) We are free. I see that you already found the prompt :)

We all do!

Love it!! I think I repeat myself a lot! But I am so thrilled with seeing all the different 5 minute brain farts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42